Partners

Væksthus Hovedstadsregionen, Denmark
Forum Virium Helsinki, Finland
Oslo Kommune, Norge
Federation of Icelandic Industries, Island 
MISTEL, Sweden

Project management

Christian Brix
Væksthus Hovedstadsregionen, Tel.+4530108102
cbr@vhhr.dk

Gunhild Sander Garsdal
Væksthus Hovedstadsregionen
gg@vhhr.dk

Kaisa Sibelius, Forum Virium Helsinki, kaisa.sibelius@forumvirium.fi
Tonje Haugen, Oslo Kommune – Helseetaten, tonje.haugen@hel.oslo.kommune.no
Shakana Arulanantham, Oslo Kommune – Helseetaten, shakana.arulanantham@hel.oslo.kommune.no
Davíð Lúðvíksson, Federation of Icelandic Industries, david@si.is
Elisabeth Kjellin, MISTEL, elisabeth.kjellin@vasteras.se
Karin Hedberg, MISTEL, karin.hedberg@vasteras.se
Thorhildur Egilsdottir, Department of Welfare, City of Reykjavík thorhildur.egilsdottir@reykjavik.is